Grampains Vets Cycling Club
navigation bar
new to cycling

cartoon rider
You might like to read our tips on safe riding within a group, as well as general
Cycling Etiquette.

vets_memb

Club Membership is open to all those 30 years of age and over.

Club Membership is taken out through the AusCycling website.

For more details see the
Membership Page

Results

Club Races
Nurrabiel 52.5km Handicap
Sunday 7th September 2014

The Field

  tony
  Tony Lloyd

Scratch
Edwin Irvine, Geoff Richards, Drew Heard, Daryl Elliott, Stuart King, Crystal Wemyss.

12 Minutes
John McIntyre, Les Dunn, Meg Parnaby, and Tony Lloyd.

 

Race Results
1st Tony Lloyd
2nd John McIntyre
3rd Meg Parnaby
4th Les Dunn

 

Fastest Time
Stuart King - 1 hour 26 minutes 49 seconds
Average speed of 36.3 kph


Weather Conditions

Medium to strong north easterly winds.

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

training

Looking for some company to share the kilometres with?

There are usually Training Groups leaving both Stawell and Horsham at regular weekly times.

links to past races
 
2020
Sunday 15th March
Sunday 1st March
Sunday 23rd Feb
Sunday 16th Feb
 
2019
Sunday 27th Oct
Sunday 20th Oct
Sunday 13th Oct
Sunday 6th Oct
Sunday 29th Sept
Sunday 22nd Sept
Sunday 15th Sept
Sunday 8th Sept
 

Archives

latest news about us race calendar race results training aggregate race rules race etiquette contact us membership latest news about us race calendar race results training aggregate race rules race etiquette contact us membership